Hudson Boys Varsity Cross Country

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

Titan Casey – Athlete of the Week

Congratulations to Titan Casey, as he has been selected as Athlete of the Week.  Titan, a sophomore runner, has been a huge part of the Explorer Cross Country success this season.  Titan opened the season in impressive fashion, as he won the Glenoak Golden Eagle Invitational.  He kept up his fast start with a 3rd

Mark McConnell – HC Spotlight

Name: Mark McConnell  Current Role(s): Head Boys Cross Country and Track & Field Coach Years in Current Role(s): 6 years Additional/Previous Coaching Roles & Experience: 1 Year Assistant Track Girls Coach Otsego JH, 1 Year Assistant Track Girls Coach Hudson High, 1 Year Assistant Boys Cross Country Coach Hudson High, 2 years Assistant Boys Track

HABC Car Raffle! Win a 3-year lease!

Our Hudson Athletic Booster Club is proud to partner with Great Lakes Honda and Great Lakes Hyundai for our 2019 Fall Car Raffle!  Tickets will be on sale at fall athletic events, and are also accessible online.  Click the link below for more information and to purchase your tickets! ($20 each or (6) for $100)