HS Head Coach Contacts

HUDSON EXPLORERS

Head Coach Contacts

FALL

Cheerleading – Megan Mertz – mcrysler05@yahoo.com

Cross Country (Boys) – Mark McConnell – McConneM@hudson.edu

Cross Country (Girls) – Megan Petraska – PetraskM@hudson.edu

Field Hockey – Louise Knox – KLHLKnox@yahoo.com

Football – Jeff Gough – GoughJ@hudson.edu

Golf (Boys) – Dave Kurtz – KurtzD@hudson.edu

Golf (Girls) – Robert Bolin – Bolinr@hudson.edu

Soccer (Boys) – Steve Knapp – KnappS@hudson.edu

Soccer (Girls) – Chris Gentille – Chrisgentille98@gmail.com

Tennis (Girls) – Tim Morgan – tmorgantennis@aol.com

Volleyball – Brad DiSandis – brad@bradley-stone.com

WINTER

Basketball (Boys) – Jeff Brink – BrinkJ@hudson.edu

Basketball (Girls) – Dennis Lawler – dennismlawler@gmail.com

Bowling (Boys & Girls) – John Brockway – BrockwaJ@hudson.edu

Cheerleading – Chelsie Langston – clangston78@gmail.com

Gymnastics – Megan Mertz – Mcrysler05@yahoo.com

Ice Hockey – Michael McNeill – mcneillm0420@gmail.om

Swimming (Boys and Girls) – Matt Davis – DavisM@hudson.edu

Wrestling – Joe Caniglia – CanigliJ@hudson.edu

SPRING

Baseball – Buddy Dice – DiceB@hudson.edu

Lacrosse (Boys) – Brandon Schwind – bschwindmed@gmail.com

Lacrosse (Girls) –  Kyra Maludy -coach.maludy@gmail.com

Softball – Jeff Kurtz – 13jk@sbcglobal.net

Tennis (Boys) – Tim Morgan – tmorgantennis@aol.com

Track (Boys) – Mark McConnell – McConneM@hudson.edu

Track (Girls) – Jeff Hildebrand – HildebrJ@hudson.edu